Return to Africanbutterfly.com Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best clip for thick hair! December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Laura V. from Edmond, OK United States  
African Butterfly clips are by far the best for holding my thick hair in place without moving...AND not protruding from the back of my head. Now I can drive without having my head pushed forward!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wire combs are great December 5, 2018
Reviewer: TA from GOLETA, CA United States  
I use my wire combs everyday, for walking, hiking,  yoga to playing volleyball, they stay on my head better then the plastic thick combs I use to get.  They also do not seem to stretch out as much as the plastic combs and they are easier to put on then the plastic combs, you don't have to be as precise in lining up the teeth.  I love my wire combs and would recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Marie A. from Buffalo, NY United States  
I found Rachel to be very helpful. I made a mistake and ordered the wrong item and I emailed about it. Rachel immediately responded and tole me that I was able to cancel the order myself. If I couldn't have done it-she said she would do that for me. This was on cyber Monday.  Also, my PayPal account wasn't credited and she did that too. I love this product, and I love the great customer service as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful November 19, 2018
Reviewer: lori b. from MODESTO, CA United States  
Love these hair combs the color is beautiful. I bought a different brand at a craft show  but these are so much more colorful.  Very easy to use  and my hair stays up all day. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Decky S. from Castaic, CA United States  
My daughters and I have very thick hair, my daughters have very long hair and these African Butterfly Clips are amazing.  Almost like jewelry for your hair.  LOVE them.  As my daughter said, the only negative is that the options are endless.  Not a negative at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chameleon October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Suzi from Canyon Country, CA United States  
The design and colors appeal to me, and the size is perfect for thin/fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty ! October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Butterfly Comb Addict from MA United States  
Very nice comb with a bright  'boho look'.  It has a wee bit heavier feel to it than the plastic beaded combs of the same size, but has the same comfy/secure hold. I am very happy with all my combs and the 5 star customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hairclip October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Suzan B. from O Fallon, MO United States  
Wonderful product! Hold my hair up all day. Much better made than the similar one I purchased at the store. Love the thick comb for my thick hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love.love 💘 October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Teri S. from Cambridge, ID United States  
I have had an AB for years little.did I know that if you use the correct size for your hair it can be SO much more comfortable. I had been wearing it for the ease of it. Now I have one made for thick heavy hair and WOW! my head feels so much better when I take it.down. I LOVE Africanbutterfly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ellen M. from Acton, MA United States  
I absoleutly love this product . I have very fine hair and this keeps it secured and looking good. I get so many compliments when I wear it. It is so comfortable too, you
Can lay down or lean back and not even feel it. Highly recommend ! Can not live without it and I am serious!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items