Return to Africanbutterfly.com Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beaded Butterfly Comb August 15, 2018
Reviewer: PAULA K. from Quincy, MA United States  
I purchased this comb for for my hair. It
Is very well made. Also very cute.
I love the colored beads. Holds very
nicely in  the hair
I intend to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beada Comb August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from United States  
Love these combs, they are so easy to use and
I receive compliments where ever I go.   I always
tell the ladies go to africanbutterfly.com and buy
a comb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wire combs August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Irene M. from Whittier, CA United States  
I love how there are so many styles I can do with this comb!

Wires are big enough to hold my knee length hair.

Love how beautiful this comb is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy with the quality July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Hsiao P. from Seattle, WA United States  
There are many websites sell african butterfly style hair combs. The quality of them can not compare with the products from African butterfly. I have very long and thick hair. This Thick Comb is perfect for that. The quality of the materials are very good. This is my first hair comb from Africanbutterfly. And, I will continue to shop here after knowing the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hair combs July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from Birmingham, AL United States  
Just purchased this for a friend for her birthday.  I have purchased these for friends with long hair that like to wear it up and off their necks particularly during the summer.  My friends report they love them, they are great and very comfortable.  One friend referred to it as the bomb!  I had the comb delivered to her address and she received it within three days of my placing the order.  Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chameleon Dupla July 9, 2018
Reviewer: carolyn p. from Wildomar, CA United States  
really love the look of this comb/hair clip, hold my fine hair in place  w/ no problem.  

This company is really great, and they go out of their way to ensure that you have an enjoyable experience, and smooth transaction.  Thanks Rachel!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful, easy to use July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly M. from Boulder, CO United States  
I just got this comb after getting my first African butterfly comb in Maui a year ago and loving it.  The comb is very pretty, easy to use, and holds my hair well enough to run with it in, which is great, since I have straight, super-slippery hair that doesn't stay in anything.  Comfortable, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great comb July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Domino from Austin, TX United States  
I have several of these types of combs and I just love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia H. from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
This is my second comb.  My old one is about 8 years old, still perfect!  I have loved wearing it especially with my long hair in the summer.   Extremely durable and practical.  Nothing compares to it on the market.  I got a fancier one this time, makes the perfect updu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa A. from Eagan, MN United States  
Holds my hair very securely with comfort.  I'm glad I ordered two combs because my daughter has taken one over!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items