Return to Africanbutterfly.com Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty ! October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Butterfly Comb Addict from MA United States  
Very nice comb with a bright  'boho look'.  It has a wee bit heavier feel to it than the plastic beaded combs of the same size, but has the same comfy/secure hold. I am very happy with all my combs and the 5 star customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hairclip October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Suzan B. from O Fallon, MO United States  
Wonderful product! Hold my hair up all day. Much better made than the similar one I purchased at the store. Love the thick comb for my thick hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love.love 💘 October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Teri S. from Cambridge, ID United States  
I have had an AB for years little.did I know that if you use the correct size for your hair it can be SO much more comfortable. I had been wearing it for the ease of it. Now I have one made for thick heavy hair and WOW! my head feels so much better when I take it.down. I LOVE Africanbutterfly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ellen M. from Acton, MA United States  
I absoleutly love this product . I have very fine hair and this keeps it secured and looking good. I get so many compliments when I wear it. It is so comfortable too, you
Can lay down or lean back and not even feel it. Highly recommend ! Can not live without it and I am serious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Color Combo September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Gail from MA United States  
The 5 wire combs are my favorite hands down!
They are so versatile in styling no matter what length you are , and I am past hip.
This is yet another beautiful addition to my collection.
Many thanks for the 5 star plus customer service Rachel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the wire combs! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Annette S. from Melbourne, FL United States  
I love the wire combs because  they  hold my hair up so well.  I live in FL and I wear my hair up during the summer months because it is so warm.  The combs are very stylish and I receive tons of compliments on them!  I always make sure to tell people that I purchase the combs from Africanbutterfuly. com.  I love them so much that I buy them for gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Linda M. from ELMA, WA United States  
The butterfly hair peace is terrific. I was given one as a gift years ago and it still does the job for thick hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love great for long thick hair September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Annie from Brea, CA United States  
I love these combs they work fabulous and last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beaded Butterfly Comb August 15, 2018
Reviewer: PAULA K. from Quincy, MA United States  
I purchased this comb for for my hair. It
Is very well made. Also very cute.
I love the colored beads. Holds very
nicely in  the hair
I intend to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beada Comb August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from United States  
Love these combs, they are so easy to use and
I receive compliments where ever I go.   I always
tell the ladies go to africanbutterfly.com and buy
a comb.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items