Return to Africanbutterfly.com Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful for holding thick hair February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Rita L from Danville, CA United States  
I have thick wavy hair and have had a difficult  time finding clips to hold them.  I danced Argentine tango with this comb in my hair and gotten compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thick comb. February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Marilyn S. from Wyoming  
Does not disappoint. Love it. I have several older ones. And it's neutral. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from Brea, CA United States  
Works great and fabulous for long hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous for long hair teachers January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from Brea, CA United States  
I love these clips! I wear them daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Hair Combs January 21, 2019
Reviewer: L.D. from United States  
I have hair down to my lower back and it is thick, this has been the only type of hair combs that will hold my hair in place without moving. Great to use in the summer time.  I  first bought this product on a vacation to Victoria Island, Canada and been loving them since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9 Tong Wire Comb January 11, 2019
Reviewer: K from Whittier, CA United States  
I have been wearing wire African Butterfly combs for more than 20 years and have given them as gifts.  These 2 I ordered, one with gold tones and the other with silver, broaden the color selection I have to match my wardrobe.  Usually I wear one every day from my collection.
Service is great and prompt.  I continue to look for new patterns and colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ndalena Brown 98 January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Isela I. from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
Perfect Barrett. Beautiful.
I've been a customer for quite a while.
I bought one at an arts & crafts show in San Antonio TX  about 10 years ago and I use my Barretts almost everyday. I have also gifted several to my family and friends.  Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chameleon Dupla Blonde December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Linda S. from Whitney, TX United States  
Very nice . Bought this for my sister , looks very pretty in her hair.

Thank-you, Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality! December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel E. from Chandler, AZ United States  
I love these combs and wear them almost every day! After trying and failing the cheaply made ones from the drugstore, I was so happy to find these butterfly combs a few years ago. They last for years and I get so many compliments on them.  I expect to wear them  for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best clip for thick hair! December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Laura V. from Edmond, OK United States  
African Butterfly clips are by far the best for holding my thick hair in place without moving...AND not protruding from the back of my head. Now I can drive without having my head pushed forward!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items