Return to Africanbutterfly.com Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love it!!! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from MA United States  
This white pearl comb is gorgeous and well made.
I have 8  of the other sizes and styles too, but the 4 - 9 tong wire combs I have are my absolute favorites!
They have a secure hold, but are gentle on my fine, hip length, silver hair ....with no snags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase September 3, 2017
Reviewer: D. E. from Austin, TX United States  
I love these combs.  Can not say it enough!  I have bought multiple of these and when needed will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn L. from United States  
Great product.  Great Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beada blonde 161 August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Vicki W. from Temecula, CA United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dalena Brown 62 August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Darla N. from Buena Park, CA United States  
I love these hair combs! They are sturdy, comfortable and they stay in place. They last forever too. The customer service was excellent. I received my combs with a few days of ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Africanbutterfly August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberley M. from Liberty, MO United States  
LOVE THESES HAIR CLIPS!!!    I HAVE FINE LONG HAIR AND THE THICK COMBS HOLD IT UP ALL DAY, WITHOUT SLIPPING. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE, DURABLE TO YEARS OF USE AND THEY FLOAT. I FOUND OUT AFTER JUMPING IN THE LAKE FOR A SWIM!  WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. I HAVE BOUGHT A COUPLE OF AFRICANBUTTERFLY CLIPS EVERY YEAR AND NEVER HAD ONE BREAK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty! August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Gail from MA United States  
I love all the different colors/shades of beads in this comb.
The wire combs have become my favorite with their solid but light hold; I forget I am wearing it half the time!
It's always fun to shop here; so many beauties to choose from....and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the pearls! August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Gail from MA United States  
This is a great comb...the basic colors can be worn with so many things,and it has a secure hold.
Excellent customer service.  Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new comb is beautiful! Ndalena clear 18 July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Gay E. from Belleville, IL United States  
The staff was great to work with. I get many complements on the comb. It was quick  and easy to order and receive ! I will continue to do business with them.  Great quality too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Pretty! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from MA United States  
This multicolor comb is gorgeous, and a perfect match to some new earrings I got!
I am in love with these 9 prong combs; they have such a comfy, secure hold.....even in my fine, slippery, silver.
Thanks to Rachel for the 'wish list' help...and always 5 star customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items