Return to Africanbutterfly.com Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hold! June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from MA United States  
I love this little clip!
It is very sturdy in holding a half up on waist/hip length fine silver, and the green beads are so pretty!
As usual, super fast shipping/delivery and 5 star customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wider than the other Chameleons June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from MA United States  
...but it is a beautifully beaded clip,and I LOVE IT!!
The 2 centerpiece beads actually add an inch to the width.
That for me is a bonus because while I like the length of the regular Chameleons, they are too snug for my buns/twists on my fine waist-hip length silver (they work best for half ups on me).
So it is great to have this wider size for a bun, because I also have a smaller head ....and the full size clips are just too hefty for me.
I am so happy with my growing collection! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the wire tongs! June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from Long Beach, NY United States  
This is a beautiful comb that goes with many outfits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile Color June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from MA United States  
Very happy with this little clip; it holds my waist length + fine silver securely in a half up.
I also love that the dark beads are iridescent, and while they appeared dark blue online, in some lights they also have a purplish hue; giving me more options to wear it.
As always, customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Martha T. from Ona, WV United States  
Elegant and beautiful hair clip. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Martha T. from Ona, WV United States  
Exactly as expected! Beautiful clip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Made May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from MA United States  
Very pretty, well made, and has a secure hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kim S. from HUNTSVILLE, AL United States  
I love the Chameleon Stones & Bones Brown 11 for the wooden and turquoise beading. It works great with my fine hair, and the size is perfect for the length and style I wanted.  Thanks, Joy, Kim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kim S. from HUNTSVILLE, AL United States  
I chose the Chameleon Stones & Bones Blonde 06 because of the purple beading. It actually looks fine even with my brown/gray hair. This size is perfect for my hair, because it is shorter and fine. Thanks, Joy, Kim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! May 17, 2017
Reviewer: D. from Austin, TX United States  
So far, this one is my favorite out of five!  The beads have a reflective property in the right light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items