Return to Africanbutterfly.com Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn L. from United States  
Great product.  Great Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beada blonde 161 August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Vicki W. from Temecula, CA United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dalena Brown 62 August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Darla N. from Buena Park, CA United States  
I love these hair combs! They are sturdy, comfortable and they stay in place. They last forever too. The customer service was excellent. I received my combs with a few days of ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Africanbutterfly August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberley M. from Liberty, MO United States  
LOVE THESES HAIR CLIPS!!!    I HAVE FINE LONG HAIR AND THE THICK COMBS HOLD IT UP ALL DAY, WITHOUT SLIPPING. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE, DURABLE TO YEARS OF USE AND THEY FLOAT. I FOUND OUT AFTER JUMPING IN THE LAKE FOR A SWIM!  WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. I HAVE BOUGHT A COUPLE OF AFRICANBUTTERFLY CLIPS EVERY YEAR AND NEVER HAD ONE BREAK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty! August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Gail from MA United States  
I love all the different colors/shades of beads in this comb.
The wire combs have become my favorite with their solid but light hold; I forget I am wearing it half the time!
It's always fun to shop here; so many beauties to choose from....and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the pearls! August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Gail from MA United States  
This is a great comb...the basic colors can be worn with so many things,and it has a secure hold.
Excellent customer service.  Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new comb is beautiful! Ndalena clear 18 July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Gay E. from Belleville, IL United States  
The staff was great to work with. I get many complements on the comb. It was quick  and easy to order and receive ! I will continue to do business with them.  Great quality too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Pretty! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from MA United States  
This multicolor comb is gorgeous, and a perfect match to some new earrings I got!
I am in love with these 9 prong combs; they have such a comfy, secure hold.....even in my fine, slippery, silver.
Thanks to Rachel for the 'wish list' help...and always 5 star customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous!!! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Gail from MA United States  
After falling in love with the 2 smaller sizes I decided to try the 'standard' butterfly.
All I can say is....WOW!!
The beading on this clip is so elegant, the clip is very sturdy but still light, and the 4" size holds all of my Hip length hair in a twist or bun comfortably.
As always, excellent customer service.
I am a very happy repeat customer ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a gorgeous comb!! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from MA United States  
I was hesitant to try it; my only experience was the department store flexible wire combs.
This comb is TOTALLY DIFFERENT; I am amazed at the solid hold.
And the beading....just WOW.
This may be the start of another hair accessory collection LOL
Great customer service ~ Thanks Rachel!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items